Filter by
Last Name:

YVES AGBODJALOU

YVES AGBODJALOU

Certifications
  • International 2014
  • Provision 2011

Brandon April

Brandon April

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

bapril@itw.com

Courtney Armstrong

Courtney Armstrong

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014

Deepak Arora

Deepak Arora

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

deepak.a@pwc.com

ALLYSON BALLARD

ALLYSON BALLARD

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

ALBALLARD@BRKA.COM

BROOK BATESON

BROOK BATESON

Certifications
  • Provision 2011
  • U.S. Compliance 2010

DONNA BERNSEE

DONNA BERNSEE

Certifications
  • International 2012
Work Email

DONNAB@MARMON.COM

SARAH BINKLEY Eichenberg

SARAH BINKLEY Eichenberg

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

SBINKLEY@KPMG.COM

BRIAN BLACK

BRIAN BLACK

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

BBLACK@CORPTAX.COM

Robert Boehm

Robert Boehm

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

rtboehm@kpmg.com

David Bothwell

David Bothwell

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

dbothwell@kpmg.com

ADAM BRODERS

ADAM BRODERS

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

abroders@kpmg.com

NEIL BRODERS

NEIL BRODERS

Certifications
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2011
Work Email

NBRODERS@KPMG.COM

BRETT BRONENKAMP

BRETT BRONENKAMP

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

CELESTE BRYCE

CELESTE BRYCE

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

cbryce@corptax.com

PATRICK BYER

PATRICK BYER

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2015
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

PBYER@KPMG.COM

Duncan Campbell

Duncan Campbell

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
  • Provision 2016

LAVINA CHAN

LAVINA CHAN

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

LAVINA.CHAN@GS.COM

ROGER CHAPMAN

ROGER CHAPMAN

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2012
  • Provision 2011

Tim Chen

Tim Chen

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

timchen@kpmg.com

Monica Cobbs

Monica Cobbs

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

mcobbs@kpmg.com

JOE COX

JOE COX

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2013
  • Provision 2013
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

jcox@corptax.com

BRIANNA Crimmel

BRIANNA Crimmel

Certifications
  • Provision 2013
Work Email

BRI.IPJIAN@EY.COM

TERESA CRUZ-MOORES

TERESA CRUZ-MOORES

Certifications
  • Provision 2011

Puneet Dewan

Puneet Dewan

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

pdewan4@csc.com

ANTHONY DIGIUSEPPE

ANTHONY DIGIUSEPPE

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • International 2016

Shana Dominguez

Shana Dominguez

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

sdominguez@kpmg.com

Alexandria Eckman

Alexandria Eckman

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

aeckman@kpmg.com

Mathew Fischer

Mathew Fischer

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
  • Provision 2016

WENDELL FORD

WENDELL FORD

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2011
  • Provision 2011
  • U.S. Compliance 2011
Work Email

LWFORD@KPMG.COM

BONNIE FORE

BONNIE FORE

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

BFORE@CORPTAX.COM

Brandon Frederick

Brandon Frederick

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

bfrederick@kpmg.com

KRISTY FUNK

KRISTY FUNK

Certifications
  • Provision 2012
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

kfunk@corptax.com

Michael Gilbert

Michael Gilbert

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015

MICHAEL GITT

MICHAEL GITT

Certifications
  • Provision 2013
Work Email

mgitt@corptax.com

CLARENCE GODFREY

CLARENCE GODFREY

Certifications
  • International 2013

Christina Godwin

Christina Godwin

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014

JENNY GU

JENNY GU

Certifications
  • Provision 2010
Work Email

JENNY.GU@EY.COM

Himanshu Gupta

Himanshu Gupta

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

hgupta28@csc.com

Stephanie Ha

Stephanie Ha

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

stha@21cf.com

Sarah Hambley

Sarah Hambley

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

shambley@kpmg.com

Anne Han

Anne Han

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

annehan@kpmg.com

REX HARRIS

REX HARRIS

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

rexharris@kpmg.com

MICHAEL HARRISON

MICHAEL HARRISON

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
  • International 2015
Work Email

mjharrison@kpmg.com

KATHLEEN HARROTT

KATHLEEN HARROTT

Certifications
  • Provision 2011
  • U.S. Compliance 2010

RYAN HAWKINS

RYAN HAWKINS

Certifications
  • Provision 2015
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

RHAWKINS@BRICK.COM

JAMEY HEIM

JAMEY HEIM

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

JHEIM@CORPTAX.COM

Courtney Helmin

Courtney Helmin

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

chelmin@kpmg.com

LINDA HODGE

LINDA HODGE

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

lhodge@corptax.com

Alexander Hsie

Alexander Hsie

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

alex.hsie@us.gt.com

CARMELA HUFFERD

CARMELA HUFFERD

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

CHUFFERD@BKD.COM

Tina Hwan

Tina Hwan

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

thwan@kpmg.com

Rebecca Ivanhoe

Rebecca Ivanhoe

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

rivanhoe@kpmg.com

PENNI JAMES

PENNI JAMES

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

pjames@corptax.com

LAUREN JANSEN

LAUREN JANSEN

Certifications
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

BRENT JOHNSON

BRENT JOHNSON

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

BJOHNSON@GTMGRP.COM

KYLE JOHNSTON

KYLE JOHNSTON

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

KWJOHNSTON@KPMG.COM

MELISSA JORDAN

MELISSA JORDAN

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

Sean Keating

Sean Keating

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

spkeating@kpmg.com

Jimmy Keel

Jimmy Keel

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
  • Provision 2016

Megan Kelly

Megan Kelly

Certifications
  • Provision 2013
  • U.S. Compliance 2016

Madeleine Kete

Madeleine Kete

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

mkete@kpmg.com

ALEX KETZNER

ALEX KETZNER

Certifications
  • International 2013
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

AKETZNER@KPMG.COM

LINDA KLATCH

LINDA KLATCH

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

LKLATCH@RGARE.COM

Kevin Ko

Kevin Ko

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

kevinko@kpmg.com

STACIE LAIRD

STACIE LAIRD

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

?

Edward Lee

Edward Lee

Certifications
  • International 2016
Work Email

Edward.Lee@ey.com

HEE JUNG (CHRISTINE) LEE

HEE JUNG (CHRISTINE) LEE

Certifications
  • Provision 2014

Jun Ho Lee

Jun Ho Lee

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

jhlee89@gmail.com

CAROLYN LEHMAN

CAROLYN LEHMAN

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

CLEHMAN@KPMG.COM

RAY LIU

RAY LIU

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2010
  • Provision 2009
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

hliu@corptax.com

Joseph Loeffler

Joseph Loeffler

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

Yi Lu

Yi Lu

Certifications
  • International 2015
Work Email

yi.lu@ey.com

Adrienne Luedders

Adrienne Luedders

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

aluedders@kpmg.com

Linke Ma

Linke Ma

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

linkema@kpmg.com

JOSEPH MACRI

JOSEPH MACRI

Certifications
  • International 2013
Work Email

joe.macri@ey.com

Nicole Mann

Nicole Mann

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

nmann@rmc-chi.com

Trevor McCormick

Trevor McCormick

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

tmccormick@kpmg.com

Stephanie McCraw

Stephanie McCraw

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

smccraw@kpmg.com

AMY MCCUE

AMY MCCUE

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

AMCCUE@KPMG.COM

Haragwein Mckenzie

Haragwein Mckenzie

Certifications
  • International 2014
Work Email

HARAGWEIN@GMAIL.COM

Kayla Molaro

Kayla Molaro

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

kmolaro@kpmg.com

Emily Mordhorst

Emily Mordhorst

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2017
Work Email

emordhorst@kpmg.com

MARCIE MOTT

MARCIE MOTT

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

MMOTT@GTMGRP.COM

Harriet Mugweru

Harriet Mugweru

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016

EDWARD NG

EDWARD NG

Certifications
  • International 2013
Work Email

EDNG@CORPTAX.COM

JENNY OELKE

JENNY OELKE

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

joelke@kpmg.com

BRIAN OGLE

BRIAN OGLE

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2011
Work Email

bogle@corptax.com

JENNY PECIS

JENNY PECIS

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

JPECIS@KPMG.COM

VERA QUATELA

VERA QUATELA

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012

SYED FAROOQ RAHAT

SYED FAROOQ RAHAT

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

srahat@deloitte.com

LATINA RANDALL

LATINA RANDALL

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

LRANDALL@GEICO.COM

TREVOR REDDING

TREVOR REDDING

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

DAVID REED

DAVID REED

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2012
Work Email

DAVID.REED@JM.COM

Brendan REILLY

Brendan REILLY

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

breilly@kpmg.com

Quinn Revak

Quinn Revak

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

qrevak@kpmg.com

Justin Roberts

Justin Roberts

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

jhroberts@kpmg.com

Neetu Sapra

Neetu Sapra

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

nsapra@csc.com

Andrew Schneider

Andrew Schneider

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
  • Provision 2016

David Schrieber

David Schrieber

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

dschrieber@kpmg.com

KELLY SHIPLEY

KELLY SHIPLEY

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2011
  • Provision 2015

ARJUN SIKKA

ARJUN SIKKA

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2010
  • Provision 2010
  • U.S. Compliance 2010
Work Email

arjunsikka@kpmg.com

Adam Sipe

Adam Sipe

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

asipe@kpmg.com

CHANTILE SMITH

CHANTILE SMITH

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2009
Work Email

csmith@corptax.com

Sean Smith

Sean Smith

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

ssmith6@kpmg.com

Andrew Sohn

Andrew Sohn

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

asohn@kpmg.com

RICHARD SONG

RICHARD SONG

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

rsong@deloitte.com

Cole Starin

Cole Starin

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

cstarin@kpmg.com

TYRONE THOM

TYRONE THOM

Certifications
  • Provision 2012
Work Email

TYRT@CHEVRON.COM

JIMMY TOY

JIMMY TOY

Certifications
  • Provision 2014
  • U.S. Compliance 2013

SARMITE TURLAYA

SARMITE TURLAYA

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

sturlaya@tcco.com

SHIVAM VAKIL

SHIVAM VAKIL

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

SVAKIL@CORPTAX.COM

Jennifer Van Straten

Jennifer Van Straten

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014

Luis Vargas

Luis Vargas

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

luis.vargas@ey.com

ELI WAGLER

ELI WAGLER

Certifications
  • International 2013
Work Email

??

ANGELA WARREN

ANGELA WARREN

Certifications
  • Pass Through 2013
  • U.S. Compliance 2011
Work Email

AWARREN@CORPTAX.COM

SARA Weindruch

SARA Weindruch

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
  • Provision 2016
Work Email

sweindruch@kpmg.com

Nicole Whitman

Nicole Whitman

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2016
Work Email

nwhitman@kpmg.com

BRIAN WIKSTROM

BRIAN WIKSTROM

Certifications
  • International 2013
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

BWIKSTROM@KPMG.COM

PATRICIA WILSON

PATRICIA WILSON

Certifications
  • Provision 2011
Work Email

PWILSON@KPMG.COM

Robert Wittke

Robert Wittke

Certifications
  • International 2013
  • Provision 2013
  • U.S. Compliance 2014
Work Email

rwittke@corptax.com

AGNIESZKA WOJTOWICZ

AGNIESZKA WOJTOWICZ

Certifications
  • Provision 2016
  • U.S. Compliance 2017

RUI XU

RUI XU

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2013
Work Email

RXU@KPMG.COM

Mabel Young

Mabel Young

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

myoung@kpmg.com

YIN ZHANG

YIN ZHANG

Certifications
  • International 2012
Work Email

YIN.ZHANG@EY.COM

Ryan Zurcher

Ryan Zurcher

Certifications
  • U.S. Compliance 2015
Work Email

rzurcher@kpmg.com

No results were found based on the selected filters.

Learn More from Corptax

800.966.1639