Contact Us

PHONE

Local phone number: 206-528-2015
Toll Free: 877-220-2015
Toll Free Fax: 877-240-2015

ADDRESS

17280 Woodinville-Redmond Road NE
Suite B-820
Woodinville, WA 98072

OFFICE & WAREHOUSE HOURS

Monday-Friday: 7am – 4:30pm

After hours emergency requests are transferred to our on-call technician at 206-528-2015.

OIC is located in Woodinville Landing Building B

Our Team

Paul VanderWel

President
Office: 877-220-2015
Email: paul@oicnw.com

April Schatz

Vice President, OIC, LLC Sales and Customer Service
Office: 877-220-2015
Email: april@oicnw.com

Keith Vanderveen

Director of Ophthalmic Service
Office: 877-220-2015
Email: keith@oicnw.com

Greg Jones

Service Technician
Office: 877-220-2015
Email: greg@oicnw.com

Myles Taylor

Customer Service & Accounting Specialist
Office: 877-220-2015
Email: myles@oicnw.com

Curtis Pieske

Midwest Sales Account Manager serving Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota
Office: 877-220-2015
Mobile: 763-202-2950
Email: curtis@oicnw.com

Request Information

Call 206-528-2015